Back to top

About Us

 

 

Background

 

 

For years, Britton, Kuykendall & Miller, CPAs, PC has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Britton, Kuykendall & Miller, CPAs, PC's expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Britton, Kuykendall & Miller, CPAs, PC is one of the leading firms in and around Weatherford and western Oklahoma. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

 

 

Our Mission

 

 

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Britton, Kuykendall & Miller, CPAs, PC is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of Weatherford's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around Weatherford and western Oklahoma. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Britton, Kuykendall & Miller, CPAs, PC receive competent and timely advice.

 

 

Our Team

 

James Kuykendall, CPA, President

james@bkmcpaspc.com (580) 772-3596

 

Rick Miller, CPA, V.P.

rick@bkmcpaspc.com 

 

Mark Allen, CPA

mark@bkmcpaspc.com 

 

Ryan Kuykendall

ryan@bkmcpaspc.com 

 

Amber Allison

amber@bkmcpaspc.com 

 

Patty Klein

patty@bkmcpaspc.com 

 

Sharlene Ward

sharlene@bkmcpaspc.com 

 

Kaycee Reimer

kaycee@bkmcpaspc.com 

 

Trent Boesen

 


 

Emily Cartwright